Victoria Azarenka is mostly a hotheaded, Belarusian tennis participant ranked No. 3 in the world. At the Madrid Opened yesterday, her hot brain was unhappy with the woman's racquet's cold performance. So, she punished it. That got her a degree penalty, because she allegedly stated a "bad word" earlier with the match, for which this lady was warned. Azarenka turned down this, and went all McEnroe relating to the umpire, who really didn't just want to say the "bad word" she claims Azarenka uttered.
Pablo Lenses. Torre #Illuminati RT @ScottCacciola:!!!!! RT @EnnisNYT Really should be seen to be believed. Jay-Z Sighting... in 1939 Harlem http: //t. co/1KfKPg1EAz
paul freeman RT @SC_DougFarrar: Heading to Seahawks rookie minicamp. Observe how many Tebow questions I am able to sneak in before these people boot me out> > a few maybe three
SC_DougFarrar Moving out to Seahawks rookie minicamp. I'll observe many Tebow questions I'm able to sneak in before they boot me out.
Link: Degenkolb is saved from a fall and opens at the Giro, Paolini remains leader
No comments:
Post a Comment